Village Officials

Board of Trustees
Richard B. Milne
work: 624-1711
cell: 202-7190
mayor@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Mayor
4/2013-4/2017
James Alfieri
jim@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
4/2013-4/2017
Gerard Pavelsky
jerry@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee/Deputy Mayor
4/2011-4/2015
Shari F. Stottler
shari@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
4/2013-4/2017
Stanley E. Worboys, Jr.
stan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
4/2011-4/2015
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
Henry Besanceney
home: 624-2561
zba@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
besanceney@me.com
Chair
4/2014-4/2015
Member
4/2012-4/2017
Patrick Brennan
pb.loosecanvas@gmail.com
Member
6/2013-4/2018
Mark Donahoe
home: 582-1262
md_donahoe@rochester.rr.com
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Barry Kissack
bkissack@rochester.rr.com
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Stephanie Tolan
stolan2@yahoo.com
Member
6/2011-4/2016
 
Planning Board
Mary Szlosek
pb@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
4/2014-4/2015
Member
1/2011-4/2015
Ann Bailey
annhenrybailey@gmail.com
Member
8/2014-4/2017
Joe Cooley
joecooley@rochester.rr.com
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Denise Heischman
dhh2662@rit.edu
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Brian Hoose
hooseb@frontiernet.net
Member
4/2012-4/2017
 
Conservation Board
Andy Less
andy.less@stantec.com
Chair
4/2014-4/2015
Member
4/2014-4/2016
Patrick Brennan
pb.loosecanvas@gmail.com
Member
4/2014-4/2016
Jamie Cagle
Member
4/2014-4/2016
Jim Shepard
hfshep@aol.com
Member
4/2014-4/2016
Mary Tichenor
tic47@aol.com
Member
4/2014-4/2016
 
Board of Ethics
Brian Anderson
brianvhf@frontiernet.net
Member
4/2014-4/2015
Jean Batte Member
4/2014-4/2015
Raymond Milne
rcmilne@rochester.rr.com
Member
4/2014-4/2015
 
Village Court
Sheldon Boyce Village Justice
3/2014-4/2015
Gina Hurley
624-1711
gina@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Court Clerk
1/2014-4/2015
 
Appointments
Joan Johnson
work: 624-1711
clerk@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Clerk/Treasurer
4/2014-4/2016
Gina Hurley
work: 624-1711
gina@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Dep. Clerk/Treas.
4/2014-4/2015
Judi Barrett
work: 624-1711
judi@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
accounting@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Accounts Clerk
Hired 7/2007

Charlie Johnson
work: 624-6150
cell: 749-9683
ceo@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Building Inspector
Hired 9/2007
Michael J. Tobin
work: 624-3311
fax: 624-4167
mtobinlaw@rochester.rr.com
Village Attorney
4/2014-4/2015
Greg Emerson
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7135
gregvhf@frontiernet.net
Village Administrator
4/2014-4/2015
Asst. Code Enforcement
 
Brian P. Anderson
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-4900
brianvhf@frontiernet.net
Foreman (Sewer)
Hired 8/01/1990
 
David Ford
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-4901
dpwvhf@frontiernet.net
Foreman (DPW)
Hired 3/13/2000
 
Nate Miller
work: 624-3620
cell: 794-9563
Skilled Laborer (DPW)
Hired 5/24/2010
 
Todd Marble
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7140
Skilled Laborer (Sewer)
Hired 6/11/2001
 
Eric Walker,
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7138
Skilled Laborer (DPW)
Hired 10/24/2005
 
Brad Feinstein
work: 624-2200
bradaf@rochester.rr.com
Ambulance Dept.
Hired 10/2004
 
Pete Henry
work: 624-1100
capd219bk@yahoo.com
Fire Dept. Laborer
Hired 3/26/2012
 
Deborah Shaughnessy
work: 624-1711
deb@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
PB/ZBA Clerk
Hired 1/2014
 
Tom Weigert
home: 624-1823
cemetery@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Cemetery Superintendent
Hired 9/2008
 
Lynne Menz
work: 624-1711
lynnemenz@aol.com
Village Historian
Hired 12/07/2007
 
Other Officials
Paul Churnetsky
624-1374
Fire Chief
2014
 
Ed Sheidlower
624-2200
Ambulance Chief of Operations
2014
 
Joel Taylor
624-1374
Animal Control