Village Officials

td style="border-bottom:1px #D6952E solid; padding-top:10px">

 

Board of Trustees
Richard B. Milne
work: 624-1711
cell: 202-7190
mayor@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Mayor
2017-2021
James Alfieri
jim@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
2017-2021
Gerard Pavelsky
jerry@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee/Deputy Mayor
4/2015-4/2019
Shari F. Stottler
shari@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
2017-2021
Stanley E. Worboys, Jr.
stan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
4/2015-4/2019
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
Henry Besanceney
home: 624-2561
hbesanceney@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
4/2017-4/2018
Member
4/2017-4/2021
Patrick Brennan
pbrennan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
6/2013-4/2018
Mark Donahoe
home: 582-1262
mdonahoe@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Barry Kissack
bkissack@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Stephanie Tolan
stolan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
6/2016-4/2021
 
Planning Board
Mary Szlosek
mszlosek@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
4/2017-4/2018
Member
1/2017-4/2021
Ann Bailey
abailey@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
8/2017-4/2021
Denise Heischman
dheischman@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Brian Hoose
bhoose@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2017-4/2021
Adam Keller
akeller@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2015-4/2020
 
Conservation Board
Andy Less
aless@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
2017-2018
Member
4/2014-4/2018
Patrick Brennan
pbrennan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2014-4/2018

Wendy Horn
whorn@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Member
2017-2018

Mary Tichenor
mtichenor@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2014-4/2018
 
Board of Ethics

Eric Walker
624-3620

Member
4/2017-4/2018
Jean Batte Member
4/2017-4/2018
Glenn Clarke
glenn@clarkcsm.com
Member
4/2017-4/2018
 
Village Court
Sheldon Boyce Village Justice
3/2017-4/2021
Michelle Booth
624-1711
mbooth@nycourts.gov
Court Clerk
2017-2018
 
Appointments
Gina Hurley
work: 624-1711
clerk@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Clerk/Treasurer
2017-2018
Kerry Hoffman
work: 624-1711
kerry@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Dep. Clerk/Treas.
2017-2018
Melissa Luft
work: 624-1711
melissa@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Deputy Treasurer
2017-2018

Charlie Johnson
work: 624-6150
cell: 749-9683
ceo@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Building Inspector
Hired 9/2007
Michael J. Tobin
work: 624-3311
fax: 624-4167
mtobinlaw@rochester.rr.com
Village Attorney
2017-2018
Brian P. Anderson
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-4900
banderson@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Village Administrator
Hired 4/16/1990
 

Todd Marble
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7140
todd@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

WWTP Chief Operator
Hired 6/11/2001
 
David Ford
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-4901
dford@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Superintendent of Public Works
Asst. Code Enforcement

Hired 3/13/2000

 
Eric Walker,
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7138
Working Foreman (DPW)
Hired 10/24/2005
 
Cody Cessna,
work: 624-3620
Skilled Laborer (DPW)
Hired 5/17/2011

 

Brandon Brown
work: 624-3620

Laborer (DPW)
Hired 3/2017

 

 

Jesse Moon Sr.,
work: 624-3620

WWTP Operator
Hired 06/16

 

 
Beth Foos
work: 624-2200
beth.hfmva@gmail.com
Ambulance Dept.
 
Pete Henry
work: 624-1100
capd219bk@yahoo.com
Fire Dept. Laborer
Hired 3/26/2012
 
Patty Pragle
work: 624-1711
patty@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
PB/ZBA Clerk
Hired 1/2015
 
Tom Weigert
home: 624-1823
cemetery@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Cemetery Superintendent
Hired 9/2008
 
Lynne Menz
work: 624-1711
lynnemenz@aol.com
Village Historian
Hired 12/07/2007
 
Other Officials
Mark Hansen
624-1100
Fire Chief
2017
 
Ed Sheidlower
624-2200
Ambulance Chief of Operations
2016
 
Joel Taylor
624-1374
Animal Control