Village Officials

Board of Trustees
Richard B. Milne
work: 624-1711
cell: 202-7190
mayor@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Mayor
2013-2017
James Alfieri
jim@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
2013-2017
Gerard Pavelsky
jerry@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee/Deputy Mayor
4/2015-4/2019
Shari F. Stottler
shari@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
2013-2017
Stanley E. Worboys, Jr.
stan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Trustee
4/2015-4/2019
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
Henry Besanceney
home: 624-2561
hbesanceney@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
4/2016-4/2017
Member
4/2012-4/2017
Patrick Brennan
pbrennan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
6/2013-4/2018
Mark Donahoe
home: 582-1262
mdonahoe@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Barry Kissack
bkissack@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Stephanie Tolan
stolan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
6/2016-4/2021
 
Planning Board
Mary Szlosek
mszlosek@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
4/2016-4/2017
Member
1/2011-4/2016
Ann Bailey
abailey@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
8/2014-4/2017
Denise Heischman
dheischman@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2013-4/2018
Brian Hoose
bhoose@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2012-4/2017
Adam Keller
akeller@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2015-4/2020
 
Conservation Board
Andy Less
aless@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Chair
2015-2016
Member
4/2014-4/2018
Patrick Brennan
pbrennan@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2014-4/2018
Jamie Cagle
jcagle@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2016-4/2020
Pete Grisewood
pgrisewood@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2015-4/2019
Mary Tichenor
mtichenor@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Member
4/2014-4/2018
 
Board of Ethics

Eric Walker
624-3620

Member
4/2016-4/2017
Jean Batte Member
4/2016-4/2017
Glenn Clarke
glenn@clarkcsm.com
Member
4/2016-4/2017
 
Village Court
Sheldon Boyce Village Justice
3/2013-4/2017
Michelle Booth
624-1711
mbooth@nycourts.gov
Court Clerk
2016-2017
 
Appointments
Gina Hurley
work: 624-1711
clerk@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Clerk/Treasurer
2016-2017
Kerry Hoffman
work: 624-1711
kerry@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Dep. Clerk/Treas.
2016-2017
Melissa Luft
work: 624-1711
melissa@villageofhoneoyefalls.org

Deputy Treasurer
2016-2017

Charlie Johnson
work: 624-6150
cell: 749-9683
ceo@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Building Inspector
Hired 9/2007
Michael J. Tobin
work: 624-3311
fax: 624-4167
mtobinlaw@rochester.rr.com
Village Attorney
2016-2017
Greg Emerson
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7135
gregvhf@frontiernet.net

Village Administrator
2016-2017
Asst. Code Enforcement

2016-2017

 
Brian P. Anderson
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-4900
brianvhf@frontiernet.net
Foreman (Sewer)
Hired 8/01/1990
 
Todd Marble
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7140
Skilled Laborer (Sewer)
Hired 6/11/2001
 
David Ford
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-4901
dpwvhf@frontiernet.net
Foreman (DPW)
Hired 3/13/2000
 
Eric Walker,
work: 624-3620
cell: 303-7138
Working Foreman (DPW)
Hired 10/24/2005
 
Cody Cessna,
work: 624-3620
Laborer (DPW)
Hired 5/17/2011
 
Ethan Parrish,
work: 624-3620
Laborer (DPW)
Hired 4/13/2015
 
Brad Feinstein
work: 624-2200
bradaf@rochester.rr.com
Ambulance Dept.
Hired 10/2004
 
Pete Henry
work: 624-1100
capd219bk@yahoo.com
Fire Dept. Laborer
Hired 3/26/2012
 
Patty Pragle
work: 624-1711
patty@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
PB/ZBA Clerk
Hired 1/2015
 
Tom Weigert
home: 624-1823
cemetery@villageofhoneoyefalls.org
Cemetery Superintendent
Hired 9/2008
 
Lynne Menz
work: 624-1711
lynnemenz@aol.com
Village Historian
Hired 12/07/2007
 
Other Officials
Paul Churnetsky
624-1374
Fire Chief
2016
 
Ed Sheidlower
624-2200
Ambulance Chief of Operations
2016
 
Joel Taylor
624-1374
Animal Control